Header disclaimer

Disclaimer | Copyright | Privacy

 

1. Definitions and scope

Each visit to and each use of the website quares.be (or quares.eu) shall be subject to these legal notices (the aforementioned websites are hereinafter referred jointly to with the term ‘Website’). The visit and use of the Website automatically entails that you accept these Legal Notices. If you do not accept these notices and conditions, you must leave the website immediately.

For the further application of these Legal Notices, you will be referred to with the terms “you’ or “visitor.”

Quares reserves the right to change the conditions mentioned on the website, including the Legal Notices, at all times. It is therefore recommended to consult these Legal Websites on a regular basis.

 

2. Information concerning Quares

The Website shall be managed and operated by Quares Holding CVBA, having its registered office at 8 Leopold de Waelplaats, 2000 Antwerp, Belgium. Quares is registered in the Kruispuntbank van Ondernemingen [Central Business Register] under number  BE 0881 077 526 with VAT identification number  BE 0881 077 526.

 

3. Contact

For specific real estate-related questions, e.g. information on a certain property, you can always contact one of our offices.  The managing office for each property offered is always mentioned on the website.

  • Antwerp: 8 Leopold de Waelplaats 8, B - 2000 Antwerp, Tel.: + 32 3 294 50 57
  • Mechelen: 8 Korenmarkt,  B - 2800 Mechelen, Tel.: + 32 15 33 19 19
  • Mechelen Campus: 20J Schaliënhoevedreef, B - 2800 Mechelen, Tel.: + 32 15 29 30 71
  • Sint-Niklaas: 52Grote Markt, B - 9100 Sint-Niklaas, Tel.: + 32 3 766 50 40
  • Brussels: 143 Louizalaan, B - 1050 Brussels, Tel.: + 32 2 538 65 40
  • Amsterdam: 25 Emmalaan, NL - 1075 AT Amsterdam, Tel.: + 31 20 570 01 20
  • Luxembourg: 62, rue de Koerich, LU - 8437 Steinfort, Tel.: + 35 2 27 39 57 770

For general or non real estate-related information, you can reach Quares easily and rapidly via e-mail: info@quares.be

 

4. Description and purpose of the website

With this website, Quares provides essentially the following services:

  • Information without obligation concerning the digital service offered via the Website, the services it offers (particularly but not exclusively advice and guidance for buying and selling real estate), renting and letting properties, managing buildings, possible investments…
  • An overview of all properties (for sale or rent) in the Quares portfolio, together with a detailed description of each property and  a possibility to contact the managing office;
  • A communication platform between you and Quares, where you can use all information requests and every sort of communication between you and Quares;
  • A number of interactive services intended in particular to apprise and keep you informed of its real estate offer.

 

5. Use

If you breach these conditions or use the website for unauthorized or illegal purposes, Quares may deny you access without prior notice.

 

6. Languages

You can consult this website in Dutch, French and English, and conclude an agreement thereon in one of those languages.

 

7. Technical steps for concluding a contract

No orders can be placed or contracts concluded via the sites operated by Quares.

 

8. Institute of Professional Real Estate Agents

The real estate agents affiliated with the offices mentioned under Article 3 are all subject to the IPI code of ethics for estate agents  (www.biv.be/plichtenleer). Quares operates through IPI estate agents accredited in Belgium under numbers  207524 and 502735. For more information, you can contact one of the Quares offices (cf. Article 3) or go to the BIV website: www.biv.be. Supervisory authority: Institute of Professional Real Estate Agents, 16B Luxemburgstraat, 1000 Brussels.

 

9. Intellectual property rights

By using this site you expressly acknowledge that the information and data provided are and shall remain the property of Quares. This website, as well as the layout, texts, logos, images, photos and other items, as well as the selection and design thereof, are protected by copyright, market right, and software and database rights. Every copy or reproduction, public communication, adaptation, change or other form of use or exploitation of all or part of this website, in any form and by any means, without the prior, written consent of Quares, is strictly prohibited.  The names, brands, trademarks, images and logos used on this website are legally protected brands and/or trademarks and the property of Quares.  Permission to use this website shall entail no permission to use the brands and names mentioned thereon. Any use thereof as well as similar brands or names, without the prior, written consent of Quares is strictly prohibited.  If the aforementioned rights are infringed, Quares shall be entitled to initiate all criminal and civil proceedings as it shall deem appropriate.

 

10. Privacy

Quares attaches the utmost importance to your privacy and the correct processing of your personal data. Quares is also responsible for the privacy of the owners as regards the publication of documentation relating to properties for sale or rent posted on the website.  The specific documentation relating to a property for sale or rent shall be anonymized in accordance with the privacy regulation, and may be consulted by visitors to the website, subject to prior registration. The use of this documentation shall be limited to purely specific internal purposes in connection with the interests of the candidate buyer and/or tenant in the property, and may in no way be copied, disseminated or used in any other manner.  

The aim is to provide the best possible user experience for the surfer on the website. To this end, anonymous data on user behaviour are kept. This has to do with mouse movements, on the basis of which heatmaps are generated that will be used by the marketing department to create a better experience for visitors of www.quares.eu. We must stress that no session of mouse movements can be identified with personal data.

 

11. Liability

Without prejudice to the provisions of Articles 8 and 98 of these legal notices, the liability of Quares shall be limited exclusively to any direct loss or damage, to the exclusion of indirect loss or damage. Direct loss or damage shall refer in particular to loss of earnings, loss of business, increased costs, loss of data, shortages or any other form of  indirect loss or damage (the list is not exhaustive). In any event, the total amount of any loss or damage for which Quares can be held liable shall be limited to €1,000.  Quares shall not be held liable either from any loss or damage inherent to the use of the Internet (interruption, virus, etc.).

 

12. Data protection

The data are protected in strict compliance with the principles on the protection of personal data contained in the European directives, in particular  Directive 95/46/EC.  All personal data you provide are stored on a safe computer server in Europe. Ento, our web developer, acts as processor and forwards all information to Teamleader, our CRM software, which also acts as processor. Quares acts as the controller. The server software (SSL) codes all data that we receive.

This guarantees in particular a legal and honest processing of the data that we keep on you. We endeavour to store accurate, relevant and discrete personal data. We keep your data up to date and do not hold on to information longer than is necessary. The data are secured to prevent unauthorized access by third parties. You are entitled to peruse your data and to correct any inaccuracies yourself.

 

Quares will not disclose to third parties any information or data from which your identity can be deduced without your prior consent. General data on visitor patterns of the site may however be interchanged with partners or others, but always in a way that makes it impossible to identify individual users. You can visit our website without providing personal data. However, if we cannot record any data, however, we cannot provide you with any additional information.

 

13. Which personal data are collected?

We collect your personal data via a registration form and/or contact forms. This information comprises in particular your name, e-mail address, mobile telephone and choice of language.

We use this information in order to:

  • Make your visit more pleasant
  • Send you relevant information products and services
  • Send you an e-mail from time to time on actions or products and services we think might interest you;

If you want to receive information or other messages from us, you can select this option by ticking the relevant box on the registration form. You can also inform us at all times by e-mail that you no longer wish to receive any messages.

If you have given your consent for the use of your personal data for the foregoing purposes, it may be necessary to pass this information on to companies or organizations which we have entrusted with our e-mail messaging or direct marketing. If this should happen, we guarantee that such  companies and organizations are compliant with the personal data protection legislation.

 

14. Other information that is collected during your visit to our website

Each time you visit www.quares.be or www.quares.eu, read pages or download information, our computers automatically record information about your visit. This information stems from the computer which you use to access our website.

These data do reveal your identity. They simply indicate how many visitors approach our site and the type of computer that is used to that end.  We can use this information to improve our site for  all our users, so that we can make subsequent visits even more pleasant.

 

The following data are recorded:

  • The date and time of your visit to our website.
  • How many and which pages you visit during a session on our website and the duration of your visit.
  • Your Internet domain name (this can be your Internet service provider or the company where you work) and the IP address (this is a number attributed to your computer when you surf on the web) with which you gain access to our website.
  • The Internet browser you use (e.g. Microsoft Explorer or Netscape) and the operating system of your computer (e.g. Windows 10).
  • The website where you were before you accessed landrover.be via a link (e.g. Google, if you found us via a search engine).  

 

15. Use of cookies and cookie policy

This website does not record any personal information, but logs the user’s IP address, as this is automatically recognized by the webserver. Quares tries to collect and analyse as much information on the use of this website as possible, such as the domain name, number of hits, which pages are visited, previous/next websites visited and the duration of a user session. These data can be collected via cookies.

Cookies enable us to identify the device you use to visit our website or when you logged in.  We use cookies that are absolutely necessary for optimal use of this website or which provide certain basic functions. For instance we use cookies that store your preferences so as to make it easier to use our website. We also use cookies that help us to optimize the performance of our website.

 

What is a cookie?

“A cookie (also called an HTTP cookie) is a small text file placed on the hard disc of your computer by the website you visit.  The most important function of cookies is to distinguish one user from the other. You therefore come frequently across cookies at websites where you have to log in.  A cookie ensures that you remain logged in while you use the site.” (Consumer Association) Definition  of cookies by Google:  “A small file saved on people’s computer that’s used on webpages that they visit.”

 

Cookie management:

Users prevent the installation of cookies by refusing them through their browser settings. For more information on refusing cookies for the most common browsers, go to  http://cookierecht.be.  All installed cookies may be removed from a computer or mobile device at all times.

This website uses the following cookies:

  • Geo-targeting cookies use the information that your browser sends to detect the country you are in. In this way, the website can be presented in the right manner, adapted to your location (e.g. choice of language). This cookie is fully anonymous.
  • Registration cookies are used when registering on a website. They inform the website whether or not you have already logged in and which part of the website you can access. If you do not tick the option “Remember my password,” these cookies are removed when you close your browser.
  • Social media related cookies: when you share articles and pages via social media sharing buttons, this will be registered by the social network that has created that button.
  • Site performance cookies. These cookies make a website pleasant for users by remembering their preferences, so you do not need to enter settings again on a subsequent visit.  Examples include: the volume settings of video players, time preferences , video streaming speed so that it is compatible with your computer, etc.
  • Site improvement cookies. If the design of a website differs slightly from the usual display, a new design can be tested at that moment with the A/B test method. With this method, you get to see 1 of the possible versions of the site at random. The site improvement cookie records how visitors react to the different designs, so appropriate changes can be made once the test is completed.
  • Analytics cookies. Each time that someone visits a site, the web analytics software generates an anonymous third party analytics cookie.  These cookies know whether a visitor has visited the site previously. A cookie is created only for the first visit. The existing cookie is then used during subsequent visits. In this way, the following data can be collected:
    • The number of unique visitors
    • How often users visit the site
    • Which pages users view
    • How long users view a given page.

 

This information is used for statistical purposes only.

Third party advertising cookies. Many advertisements on websites are generated by third parties. They usually use their own cookies to check how many people have already seen their advert. Companies that create these cookies, such as Ads by Google, have their own privacy policies and use their anonymous cookies to show users the right adverts during their visit to a certain website.

16. E-mail address protection

Your e-mail address is used exclusively to answer your correspondence, unless you have given your consent as described above.

 

17. Data protection for pixel labels

We can use what are known as pixel labels. These are small graphical files we use to control the use of our websites. A pixel ball can be used to collect information, such as the IP address of the computer that has downloaded the page with the label, the URL of the page on which the pixel label appears, how long the page with the pixel label was displayed, the type of browser with which the pixel label was retrieved, and the identification number of cookies that had been placed on the computer previously by that server.  Such design detection technology, as it is known, can be used in e-mail correspondence with HTML features.   This technology relies on pixel labels to check whether you have received and opened your e-mail.

 

18. Additional questions on privacy

You have the right to oppose the processing of your data. You have the right to peruse the data that we keep on you and to correct or delete that information if you wish. You can also ask us not to use the information by not indicating your consent on the registration/contact form.

To avail yourself of the aforementioned possibilities or if you have specific questions that are not dealt with in this section, you can contact, by ordinary post or e-mail:

Herman Du Bois, 8 Leopold de Waelplaats, 2000 Antwerp or herman.du.bois@quares.be

This website uses cookies to make your surfing experience easier.

Header disclaimer

Limitation de responsabilité | Copyright | Confidentialité

 

1. Définitions

Toute visite et toute utilisation du site web quares.be (ou quares.eu) sont soumises à ces Mentions légales (les sites précités sont collectivement désignés ci-après du terme « Site web »). La visite et l'utilisation du Site web impliquent automatiquement l'acceptation de ces Mentions légales. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces mentions et conditions, vous devez quitter immédiatement le Site web.

Dans la suite de ces Mentions légales, vous serez désigné des termes « vous », « votre » ou « visiteur ».

Quares se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les conditions visées sur le Site web, y compris ces Mentions légales. Il est donc recommandé de consulter régulièrement ces Mentions légales.

 

2. Informations concernant Quares

Le Site web est géré et exploité par Quares Holding SCRL, ayant son siège social Leopold de Waelaats 8, 2000 Anvers, Belgique. Quares est immatriculée à la Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro BE 0881 077 526 et porte le numéro d'identification à la TVA BE 0881 077 526.

 

3. Contact

Pour toute question spécifique sur le plan immobilier, par exemple des informations concernant un bien déterminé, n'hésitez pas à vous adresser à une des agences suivantes. Sur le site, l'agence compétente est mentionnée en regard de chaque offre.

  • Anvers, Leopold de Waelplaats 8, B - 2000 Antwerpen, Tél. : + 32 3 294 50 57
  • Malines,  Korenmarkt 8,  B - 2800 Mechelen, Tél. : + 32 15 33 19 19
  • Mechelen Campus, Schaliënhoevedreef 20J, B - 2800 Mechelen, Tél. : + 32 15 29 30 71
  • Sint-Niklaas, Grote Markt 52, B - 9100 Sint-Niklaas, Tél. : + 32 3 766 50 40
  • Bruxelles, avenue Louise 143, B - 1050 Bruxelles, Tél. : + 32 2 538 65 40
  • Amsterdam, Emmalaan 25, NL - 1075 AT Amsterdam, Tél. : + 31 20 570 01 20
  • Luxembourg, 62, rue de Koerich, LU - 8437 Steinfort, Tél. : + 35 2 27 39 57 770

Pour tout renseignement général, ou non lié à l'immobilier, vous pouvez contacter Quares rapidement et facilement par e-mail : info@quares.be

 

4. Description et objet du site web

Par ce site web, Quares vous propose principalement les services suivants :

  • la fourniture d'informations sans engagement concernant le service numérique offert via le Site web, les services offerts par Quares (en particulier mais sans limitation le conseil et l'accompagnement de la vente et de l'achat d'immeubles), la location et la mise en location d'immeubles, la gestion de bâtiments, les possibilités d'investissement…
  • une liste de tous les biens (vente ou location) que Quares a en portefeuille, avec les détails de chaque bien et les coordonnées de contact de l'agence compétente ;
  • une plate-forme de communication entre vous et Quares, dont vous pouvez vous servir pour toutes les demandes d'informations et toutes les communications entre vous et Quares ;
  • un ensemble de services interactifs, avec pour but de vous informer et de vous tenir informé au mieux de l'offre immobilière.

 

5. Utilisation

Si vous enfreignez ces conditions ou que vous utilisez le site web à des fins illégitimes ou illicites, Quares peut vous en refuser l'accès sans avertissement préalable.

 

6. Langues

Vous pouvez consulter ce site web en français, en néerlandais et en anglais. Tout contrat conclu via ce site peut être établi en français, en néerlandais ou en anglais.

 

7. Les démarches techniques pour aboutir à la conclusion d'un contrat

Les sites exploités par Quares ne permettent pas de passer des commandes ou de conclure des contrats.

 

8. Institut professionnel des agents immobiliers

Les agents immobiliers attachés aux agences visées à l'article 3 sont tous soumis à la déontologie de l'IPI (Institut professionnel des agents immobiliers) (www.biv.be/plichtenleer). Quares est immatriculé en tant qu'agent immobilier agréé en Belgique par l'IPI sous les numéros 207524 et 502735. Pour en savoir plus à ce propos, rendez-vous dans une des agences de Quares (voir art. 3), ou sur le site de l'IPI : www.biv.be. Autorité de contrôle : Institut professionnel des agents immobiliers, rue du Luxembourg 16 B à 1000 Bruxelles.

 

9. Droits de propriété intellectuelle

En utilisant ce site, vous reconnaissez expressément que les informations et données fournies sont et restent la propriété de Quares. Ce site web, ainsi que le lay-out, les textes, logos, illustrations, photos et autres éléments, avec leur choix et leur mise en forme, sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, le droit des marques, le droit des logiciels et le droit des banques de données. Toute copie, reproduction, diffusion publique, adaptation, modification ou autre forme d'utilisation ou d'exploitation de l'ensemble ou d'une partie de ce site web, sous quelque forme que ce soit et avec quelques moyens que ce soit, sont strictement prohibées sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Quares. Les appellations, marques, marques de commerce, illustrations et logos figurant sur ce site web sont des marques et/ou marques de commerce protégées par la loi et appartenant à Quares. L'autorisation d'utiliser ce site web n'implique aucune autorisation d'utiliser les marques et appellations qui y sont citées. Toute utilisation de ces marques et appellations ou de marques et appellations comparables est strictement prohibée sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Quares. En cas de violation des droits ci-dessus, Quares peut intenter toute procédure pénale ou civile appropriée.

 

10. Confidentialité

Quares attache une très grande importance à la protection de votre vie privée et au traitement correct de vos données personnelles. Quares veille aussi à la confidentialité des propriétaires dans le cadre de la publication de la documentation concernant les biens mis en vente/location sur le site. La documentation spécifique concernant un bien mis en vente ou en location est anonymisée conformément à la réglementation sur la protection de la vie privée, et ne peut être consultée par les visiteurs du site que moyennant un enregistrement préalable. Cette documentation est réservée à un usage purement interne dans le cadre de l'intérêt que le candidat-acheteur et/ou locataire porte au bien, et l'utilisateur enregistré ne peut la copier, la diffuser ni l'exploiter de toute autre façon. 

Le concepteur du site web s'est efforcé d'optimiser l'expérience de l'internaute. À cet effet, des données anonymes sont conservées à propos du comportement de l'utilisateur, plus précisément des mouvements de la souris. Ces mouvements génèrent des heatmaps que le département marketing utilise pour améliorer l'expérience du visiteur de www.quares.be. Nous tenons à souligner qu'aucune session de mouvements de souris n'est identifiable avec des données personnelles.

 

11. Responsabilité

Sans préjudice des articles 8 et 9 de ces mentions légales, la responsabilité intégrale de Quares se limite aux éventuels dommages directs, à l'exclusion de tous dommages indirects. Par dommages indirects, il faut entendre notamment une perte de bénéfices, une perte commerciale, des frais alourdis, pertes de données, une occasion manquée, une pénurie ou toute autre forme de dommages indirects (énumération non exhaustive). En tout cas, le préjudice total dont Quares peut être tenu pour responsable est limité à € 1.000,-. Quares ne sera pas davantage tenu pour responsable des dommages inhérents à l'utilisation d'Internet (liaisons interrompues, virus...).

 

12. Protection des données

Les données sont protégées dans le strict respect des principes énoncés par les directives européennes relatives à la protection des données à caractère personnel, en particulier la directive UE 95/46/CE.  Toutes les données personnelles que vous nous communiquez sont conservées sur un serveur informatique sécurisé en Europe. Ento, notre développeur web, joue le rôle de sous-traitant dans le traitement des données et transmet toutes les informations à Teamleader, notre logiciel CRM, qui participe également au traitement. Quares est le responsable du traitement des données. Le logiciel de serveur (SSL) encode toutes les données que nous recevons de votre part.

Cela contribue à garantir un traitement légal et honnête des données que nous tenons à votre sujet. Nous nous efforçons de stocker des données personnelles exactes, pertinentes et discrètes. Nous veillons à tenir vos données à jour et nous ne les conservons pas plus longtemps que nécessaire. Les données sont protégées contre les accès illicites de tiers. Vous avez le droit de consulter vos données. Vous pouvez rectifier vous-même les inexactitudes éventuelles.

 

Sans votre autorisation, [Quares] ne communique pas d'informations et ne prête pas à des tiers des données dont ils pourraient déduire votre identité. Des données générales sur le comportement des visiteurs du site peuvent être échangées avec des partenaires ou autres, mais cela se fait toujours d'une manière qui empêche d'identifier les visiteurs individuels. Vous pouvez visiter notre site sans communiquer de données à caractère personnel. Cependant, si nous ne pouvons pas enregistrer de données, nous ne pouvons pas non plus fournir d'informations complémentaires.

 

13. Quelles informations à caractère personnel sont collectées ?

Nous recueillons vos données personnelles via un formulaire d'enregistrement et/ou des formulaires de contact. Parmi ces informations figurent par exemple votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de GSM et la langue que vous préférez.

Nous utilisons ces informations aux fins suivantes :

  • Pour rendre votre visite plus agréable
  • Pour vous envoyer des informations sur les produits et services qui vous intéressent
  • Pour vous envoyer de temps à autre un e-mail sur les actions ou les produits et services dont nous pensons qu'ils peuvent vous intéresser

Si vous voulez recevoir des informations ou d'autres messages de notre part, vous pouvez sélectionner cette option en cochant la case correspondante sur le formulaire d'enregistrement. À tout moment, vous pouvez nous signifier par e-mail que vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de messages.

Si vous avez donné votre autorisation à l'utilisation de vos données personnelles aux fins ci-dessus, il peut arriver que ces informations soient transmises à des entreprises ou organisations qui s'occupent de notre messagerie ou de notre marketing direct. Dans un tel cas, nous garantissons que ces entreprises se conforment à la législation sur la protection des données à caractère personnel.

 

14. Autres informations collectées durant votre visite sur notre site

Chaque fois que vous vous rendez sur le site web www.quares.be ou www.quares.eu, que vous lisez des pages ou que vous téléchargez des informations, nos ordinateurs enregistrent automatiquement certaines informations à propos de votre visite. Ces informations proviennent de l'ordinateur que vous utilisez pour accéder à notre site.

Elles ne révèlent pas votre identité. Elles indiquent seulement combien de visiteurs se rendent sur notre site, et avec quel type d'ordinateur. À partir de ces informations, nous pouvons améliorer notre site pour tous nos visiteurs, afin que les visites suivantes soient encore plus agréables.

 

Les données suivantes sont enregistrées :

  • La date et l'heure de votre visite sur notre site.
  • Combien de pages vous consultez durant une session sur notre site, lesquelles, ainsi que la durée de votre visite sur notre site.
  • Votre nom de domaine Internet (celui de votre fournisseur Internet ou de l'entreprise qui vous emploie) et l'adresse IP (un numéro attribué à votre ordinateur lorsque vous surfez sur le web) avec laquelle vous accédez à notre site web.
  • Le navigateur Internet que vous utilisez (p.ex. Microsoft Explorer ou Netscape) et le système d'exploitation de votre ordinateur (p.ex. Windows 98).
  • Le site sur lequel vous vous trouviez avant d'arriver sur quares.be via un lien (p.ex. Google si vous nous avez trouvé avec un moteur de recherche).

 

 

15. Utilisation des cookies et politique de cookies

Ce site ne conserve pas d'informations à caractère personnel, mais enregistre l'adresse IP de l'utilisateur, qui est automatiquement reconnue par le serveur web. [Quares] s'efforce de collecter et d'analyser un maximum d'informations en relation avec l'utilisation du site, comme le nom de domaine, le nombre de hits, les pages consultées, les sites visités avant/après et la durée d'une session. Ces données peuvent être collectées via des cookies.

Les cookies nous permettent d'identifier l'appareil avec lequel vous visitez notre site web et de savoir quand vous vous êtes connecté. Nous utilisons les cookies qui sont absolument nécessaires pour un usage optimal de ce site web ou qui apportent des fonctions de base. Les cookies servent par exemple à enregistrer vos préférences. Cela nous permet d'améliorer la facilité d'emploi du site. Nous faisons aussi usage de cookies qui nous aident à optimiser les performances de notre site web.

 

Qu'est-ce qu'un cookie ?

« Un cookie (aussi appelé HTTP-cookie) est un petit fichier texte que le site visité place sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. La principale fonction des cookies est de distinguer les utilisateurs les uns des autres. Les cookies sont fréquents sur les sites où il faut se connecter. Le cookie permet alors de rester connecté en consultant le site. » (Consumentenbond) Définition des cookies par Google : « Fichier texte contenant une petite quantité d'informations à propos de l’internaute et de son ordinateur. »

 

Gestion des cookies :

L'utilisateur peut éviter l'installation de cookies en les refusant dans les paramètres de son navigateur. Pour en savoir plus sur le refus des cookies dans les navigateurs les plus courants, rendez-vous sur http://cookierecht.be. Quant aux cookies déjà installés, il est toujours possible de les supprimer de l'ordinateur ou de l'appareil mobile.

Ce site web utilise les cookies suivants :

  • Les cookies de géolocalisation utilisent les informations transmises par votre navigateur pour savoir dans quel pays vous vous trouvez. Cela permet d'afficher le site correctement en fonction de l'endroit (par exemple choix de la langue). Les cookies de ce type sont entièrement anonymes.
  • Les cookies d'enregistrement interviennent lorsqu'un internaute s'enregistre sur un site. Ils indiquent au site si vous êtes déjà enregistré et à quelle partie du site vous avez accès. Si l'option « retenir mon mot de passe » n'est pas cochée, ces cookies se suppriment eux-mêmes après fermeture du navigateur.
  • Cookies liés aux réseaux sociaux : lorsque vous partagez des articles et des pages à l'aide des boutons de partage sur les réseaux sociaux, le fait est enregistré par le réseau social qui a créé le bouton.
  • Cookies de performances du site : ces cookies facilitent la tâche de l'internaute en retenant ses préférences. Le visiteur n'est pas obligé de réintroduire ses choix à chaque visite. Quelques exemples : le réglage de volume du lecteur vidéo, les préférences d'ordre de classement, la vitesse de streaming vidéo compatible avec l'ordinateur...
  • Cookies d'amélioration du site : si l'affichage d'un site diffère légèrement de l'affichage habituel, il se peut qu'une nouvelle version soit en cours de test avec la méthode A/B. Cette méthode de test consiste à présenter au hasard 1 des versions possibles du site. Le cookie d'amélioration du site enregistre la réaction des internautes aux différentes versions. À l'issue des essais, les concepteurs du site savent quelles modifications ils doivent réaliser.
  • Cookies analytiques : chaque fois qu'un internaute se rend sur un site, le logiciel web analytics génère un cookie anonyme (third party analytics cookie). Ce cookie sait si le visiteur s'est déjà rendu sur le site auparavant. Le cookie est créé à la première visite seulement. Lors des visites suivantes, c'est le cookie existant qui est réutilisé. Ces cookies permettent de recueillir les données suivantes :
    • le nombre de visiteurs uniques
    • la fréquence à laquelle les internautes se rendent sur le site
    • les pages consultées
    • la durée de consultation d'une page déterminée.

 

Ces informations ne sont exploitées qu'à des fins statistiques.

Cookies publicitaires de tiers : sur les sites web, une bonne partie des annonces publicitaires proviennent de tiers. Ceux-ci utilisent généralement leurs propres cookies pour savoir combien de personnes ont déjà vu l'annonce. Les entreprises qui créent ces cookies, notamment Ads by Google, ont leurs propres règles de confidentialité. Elles utilisent leurs cookies anonymes pour présenter à l'internaute des annonces qui lui correspondent.

16. Protection des adresses e-mail

Votre adresse e-mail sert exclusivement à répondre à vos messages, sauf si vous avez donné une autorisation différente (voir plus haut).

 

17. Protection des données : pixel labels

Nous pouvons utiliser des pixel labels. Il s'agit de petits fichiers graphiques qui nous permettent de contrôler l'utilisation de nos sites web. Un pixel label permet de collecter certaines informations, comme l'adresse IP de l'ordinateur qui a téléchargé la page avec le label, l'URL de la page sur laquelle se trouve le pixel label, combien de temps la page avec le pixel label a été affichée, le type de navigateur avec lequel le pixel label a été obtenu, ou le numéro d'identification des cookies déjà placés sur l'ordinateur par ce serveur. Dans les échanges d'e-mails avec fonctionnalité HTML, il existe une technologie dite de détection qui se sert des pixel labels pour déterminer si vous avez reçu et ouvert votre message.

 

18. D'autres questions sur la confidentialité ?

Vous avez le droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données. Vous avez le droit de consulter les données que nous conservons à votre sujet. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez rectifier ou supprimer vous-même ces données. Vous pouvez aussi nous demander de ne pas utiliser l'information. Il suffit pour cela de ne pas l'autoriser sur le formulaire d'enregistrement/formulaire de contact.

Pour faire usage des possibilités ci-dessus ou si vous avez des questions spécifiques qui ne sont pas abordées dans cette section, prenez contact par courrier ordinaire ou en ligne avec :

Herman Du Bois, Leopold de Waelplaats 8, 2000 Antwerpen ou via herman.du.bois@quares.be

Ce site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation.